New Spiritual Blogging

An Introduction To Patanjali’s Eightfold Path Of Yoga

Posted By 99signals 927 days ago on Spiritual Blogging - This article is an introduction to Soulful Arogya’s Yoga 101 series where we explore steps and benefits of beginner and intermediate level yoga asanas. Before practicing yoga, it is useful to understand the origin of Yoga and the Eightfold Path of Yoga as enumerated by Patanjali – the father of Modern Yoga. Our hope is that by gaining a deeper understanding of the roots of yoga, you will be able to appreciate this wonderful practice even more.

How to Fix Irritation, Avoid Angriness in Life

Posted By aditya29best 1088 days ago on Spiritual Blogging - What really makes Us angry ? What irritate us ?
How the process really works, how to put down the irritation, how to deal with things that makes Us angry inside and outside.

Learn to Listen and Trust Life

Posted By aditya29best 1088 days ago on Spiritual Blogging - t’s about how we get at the Top of the life these days. It’ about How to Live. Many of us gets all the success, with lust, with greed, we usually get to the place where having everything – means nothing.

How to React when you have been hurt by the Church

Posted By joshhevans 1460 days ago on Spiritual Blogging - Have you ever been hurt by the church? We all have. The church is supposed to be safe, but when you place imperfect people into the mix, it happens. Check out this post from Mark Etheridge on how to react when you have been hurt by the church or ministry.

Guru Nanak Jayanti 2015 Birthday Wishes For Whatsapp, Gurpurab Whatsapp Status

Posted By gaganmasoun 1470 days ago on Spiritual Blogging - Here is the best collection of Gurupurab Whatsapp wishes, SMS, messages, Guru Nanak Dev Ji HD Photos and Gurupurab Facebook Status.

Nepali Rashifal

Posted By soltinidotcom 1594 days ago on Spiritual Blogging - Daily Horoscope (NP: आजको राशिफल; Aajako Rasifal or Rashifal) is your astro for your zodiac sign as we are providing Daily Nepali Rashifal to all our Nepalese friends living in Nepal or outside Nepal. If you believe on astrology and you want to know your Today’s Zodiac saying then you are at right place. Basically there are 12 Zodiac Signs i.e. Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. But in Nepali they are: Mesh, Brish, Mithun, Karkat, Sinha, Kanya, Tula, Brischik, Dhanu, Makar, Kumbha and Min. English Zodiac signs are according to the birth month but Nepali Zodiac signs are given only after the date and time of the birth.