Story Details

Nepali Rashifal

Posted By soltinidotcom 1615 days ago on Spiritual Blogging - Daily Horoscope (NP: आजको राशिफल; Aajako Rasifal or Rashifal) is your astro for your zodiac sign as we are providing Daily Nepali Rashifal to all our Nepalese friends living in Nepal or outside Nepal. If you believe on astrology and you want to know your Today’s Zodiac saying then you are at right place. Basically there are 12 Zodiac Signs i.e. Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. But in Nepali they are: Mesh, Brish, Mithun, Karkat, Sinha, Kanya, Tula, Brischik, Dhanu, Makar, Kumbha and Min. English Zodiac signs are according to the birth month but Nepali Zodiac signs are given only after the date and time of the birth.

Submit a Comment

Log in to comment or register here